Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

They always take care of myself, and my family, honest people. We will be life long customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Worked very diligently on my concerns. Came to a very wonderful solution. Very satisfied. You see the sales guy once. You build a long term relationship with your service representative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

The service writers are like family to us. We trust them to to help make decisions regarding repairs that must be completed versus those that are really not immediately necessary. It’s nice to have that on our side.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

All the Sangster staff was extremely friendly and kept we informed about the status of my vehicle during production and shipping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I was having problems with my ignition not turning all the way and the key sticking. Even though it never did it at the dealer (go figure) Tracy listened to my input and let me know that they did have a part in stock I recommended changing from what I read on GMC forums. They were very upfront that they could not be sure what was causing it and I asked for an accurate quote for the part replacement after seeing the quote decided to have the part replaced. The problem has not returned since and the work was excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Tracy and the entire service team were most accommodating in diagnosing,servicing and informing me when the work would be done. They really over delivered for me a/c we were getting ready for a long road trip with my truck. Thankyou!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Tracy always has great customer service every time I speak to her about my vehicle issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Very good out the door in 2 hrs or less one of the best experiences

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Well no issue with the service as it was Warranty work. But they skipped the cleaning because the employee was out and didn't offer any compensation.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Edgar is the most helpful person ever! Also I'm not sure if it is a good or back thing ever knows my name there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The buying process was quick and painless without anyone trying to upsell me on accessories.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

They accidentally charged me for wheel alignment despite having a policy for free alignments if you bought tires at their dealership. I called and they apologized and fixed the problem right away

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Excellent service. Bought a new truck and traded in two cars. Got a fair price on everything without any hassle or pressing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

The Sangster’s will take care of you. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Friendly staff, good service nice place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Honest thorough and professional. My service advisor Edgar kept me up-to-date the whole time of my repair process. They took the extra time and effort to make sure the job was done right I love the people that Sangster motors puts in front of me. Honest professional and with high integrity. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else for mechanical service. I love what they do… THEY love what they do and it certainly shows. Don Sangster motors is number one in my book.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Sangsters went above and beyond to help me with my repairs. They are outstanding! The service department is exceptional! Edgar my man has such a great personality and was always straight forward with what was going on with my car! Chad also went above and beyond with this repair. I can't thank you guys enough! You will always have my business! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Really good appearance really people friendly like the vibe of the people working their and took time to show us the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great costumer service and quality work only truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great service took very good care of me and my vehicle will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Really appreciated the service from Sangsters. They even cleaned the inside of my car and washed the outside of it! Exemploritory service. Thank you Sangsters!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

This is my second purchase with Raul and a pleasure working with his professionalism and attention to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great service with no hassles. Quick and painless process which I wasn’t expecting. Meaning I didn’t get hassled by salespeople which I thought would happen lol. and there was no pressure to buy anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I had a battery that wouldn't start my car if it sat idle for more than two days. Edgar searched the entire valley for a Die-Hard battery. I wasn't surprised when he couldn't find one. So, he had a Delco truck battery installed. It has been awesome having my vehicle be reliable! The service I have gotten from Edgar has been exemplary.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I'm old and this is probably the most enjoyable car transaction I've ever done in 74 years. Leo was the best, he actually listened to what we were saying and what we wanted. Everybody I met at the dealership was outstanding best of all I felt no pressure. This is probably my last car but I would highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Traci is always a pleasure to work with..............dealership is very friendly,knowledgeable. Everyone makes issues understandable. Always willing to go the extra mile to deal with any problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

The service department took great care of me and my pickup

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Awesome dealership from sales to service. Doesn't get any better. Wonderful people that treat you right.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

The customer service we received from Leo in sales and Edgar in the service department was incredible. We were treated like VIP customers from the minute we drove on to the lot. These gentlemen were so professional, polite, accommodating and extremely timely. Highly recommend this dealership for your vehicle needs. We are very happy with our purchase. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Very helpful and easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Excellent customer service. We really enjoy working with Tracy in the service dept. Sangster’s has our loyalty for future business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Very helpful showed me everything. In the truck great people to deal with I’m glad I can keep my money in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Great experience all around! Jake, Corey, and Jerry were great to work with. Thanks for all the help, we LOVE our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Tracy and the service crew gracefully dealt with our Chevy van (not bought from Sangster….private sale) that we bought used and promptly had major issues on its first road trip forcing is to have to tow it to Sangsters and just drop it off unexpectedly. Communication was great all the way along and the van is now running well! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Courteous and timely service. Delivered as promised. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Very courteous and professional service. Helpful in explaining their findings and repairs.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

They did a fantastic job and got it done when expected even being last minute.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

In and out, easy as that. I knew what I wanted and they had what I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Sangsters is always willing to help me as much as possible when I go in to see them! The best customer service I’ve ever had from a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Steve and Casey are awesome. Bought what I wanted with no hassle. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

If you ever needing to buy a truck this is place.Great customer service and real nice people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Always an excellent experience every time I bring in my car for service or repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Edgar was awesome to work with and kept in touch through the whole process!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Tracy and Ryan always get me in quick and resolve the issues I am having with my vehicles. I always seem to have issues at the last minute before I need to go somewhere, they always get me in and take care of it!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

This was the easiest s’more smoothest car transaction I’ve ever experienced. Jerry, and Kyle were awesome. They were kind considerate and stayed after closing to help me get in my dream truck. Great place to do business.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Loved the time spent there. The price was great for my service. They washed and vaccuumed my suv. It was a good experience .

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great service! Thank you, Brandon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Very good to deal with this dealer friendly courtesy and helpful will definitely go there when needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I took my 2020 GMC Canyon in for an oil change and tire rotation. Such a clean, professional and courteous business and group of people. I for sure will go beck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Everyone was very nice and accommodating. They went out if their way to work with me purchase my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

The staff were friendly. I felt no pressure to make a quick decision. Once I made the decision to purchase, the transaction was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Loved the service and friendliness of everyone there, Raul was an amazing salesman, he definitely did his job right 👍!!! Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great people to work with!! The customer service from sales team to the finance department on to any service work is outstanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Just got the Wife in a 2022 Acadia Denali and we couldn’t be happier!! Kyle at Sangsters was to the point and didn’t try to sell us something we didn’t want. Kyle and my wallet made it happen!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Took in my truck for service and diagnosis of an idle issue and they took care of both.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Absolutely a pleasure to deal with Sangsters Service Department. I will always be a loyal customer knowing that my vehicles are fixed at the top shelf levels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very pleased with the treatment from Kyle overall everything was as he said it would be, my only complaint was having to wait so long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Always interested in analyzing the problem when we bring our vehicles in before giving us the cost of the repair job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Love the services this dealership provides.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I really enjoy going to Sangster Motors. Tracy is a great service person. She is always upbeat and takes care of request, and the truck is returned washed.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Tracey Jones was and always is very helpful whenever my truck needs service. I’ll only go to her….

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The service team is very thorough and efficient. I’ve been working with them for over three years now for all of my trucks service needs. I’ve worked with other service teams and hands down Sangster's team is the best. Gold Stars for Tracy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Purchased a used truck and the deal could’ve not gone any smoother. Both parties got a good deal! Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Very friendly, easy to work with. Made buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great service, just want to say thanks to Kyle job well done


Leave Us A Review