Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I received Excellent service from the salesman Raoel and the service department when I brought my pickup in thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great service good people always honest about what needs done. Been with them since day one of owning my truck and will continue to get it serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great customer service. Thank you! Chad was great. Tracy was amazing as always. Thank you Ray for the ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had made an online appointment for recall item, Tracy called shortly after to let know she would have order the parts. When they received the parts Tracy called me back to schedule an appointment and my truck was done same day. Great job Tracy of communication with your customer. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Love working with Tracy she is the best. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. The whole staff have always been wonderful to work with, 10 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great service great service great service Good old fashion dealership with awesome people taking care of all your service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very friendly & they care about their customers. I is a local , family owned & operated dealership. When you become their customer you become family. They are 100% honest and up front with the cost of everything. Nicest people in town.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Although I didn’t finalize the purchase on the original vehicle we were looking at, the salesman Steve was very professional and did a great job helping me. He was patient and while I backed out of the deal last mnutute, it had nothing to do with Steve, or the dealeship, but rather some things with that model I really didnt like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I believe that Sangster Motets is the best in town, real values, great service, wonderful staff. A-1 shop. Will be proud to deal with them anytime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Everyone there was super helpful and nice. No one hesitated to make sure we felt comfortable and cared for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Tracy, in service department is so knowledgeable, professional, accomodating, and there are no dumb questions! I will use Sangster from here on out for service and new Gm vehicle purchases!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Great service, Leo was very helpful. Love the place, I’ll definitely get a new car there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Kyle was awesome! Thank you with helping me find the truck that meets my needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Couldn’t be happier with our vehicle and will definitely work with Sangsters again in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Was treated as if it were there own vehicle. At least was made to feel that way. Much love, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Everyone I worked with at Sangsters was awesome!! Highly recommend going there if you're in the market!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Everyone is friendly and work to do their best to help and take care of all your needs. Pleasant to do business there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Tracy is always so helpful and attends to details

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Prompt service....friendly staff. Work hard to get you taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

very happy with service

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Traci went the "extra mile" as is her way of doing things.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The service department is friendly, hardworking, and great with communication! I appreciate how easy they are to work with and make you feel valued as a customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Being treated like family is what I like. I’ll continue to support my local GMC dealer, Sangster Motors!! Nice work guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Always eager to help and make sure everything is taken care of. Top notch service as always!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great service and super friendly staff. They fit me in to fix an issue even when they were already super busy. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Quick and easy deal, Jake and Larry were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

They did a great job with getting the truck I wanted. I would recommend this dealer to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I have worked with Sangster Motors for over 25 years as a professional and now maintain a good relationship with them on a personal level. The entire staff are all good people very professional and care about your concerns along with the best service possible. Truly a hometown business Thank you Sangster Motors continued success to you in the years ahead.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Jake made the process smooth and way. It was a great experience! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I would have given 5 stars but after having my oil changed I noticed the next day that the clamp on the airbox had been loosened to probably check the air filter and never tightened back up. Little details like that may not seem like much but what if it had been the oil pan drain plug that had been left loose (hopefully not but I’m going to check it).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

The staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. They assisted me in finding the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I had a recall on my vehicle. Yhey got it in quickly and was done in the time frame I was quoted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great service and wonderful people! Took care of my battery issue immediately and kept me updated while the work was being done. We are moving to the area and will definitely be loyal customers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Sangster Motors has great service and works for you and your family needs. Thanks so much to the Sangster family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

I have purchased numerous vehicles from Sangster Motors. The buying process is always painless. Good value and great people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Very friendly & very professional. Thery make their customers feel valued and take good care of them. They give estimates and never pressure you into anything. They never try to sell you something that you do not need. They know their business and are 100% honest & I trust them completely.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Always helpful and efficient. Tracy is the best, along with the rest of the Sangster group. Highly recommend them for your GMC service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Had a great experience taking our car for service/ repairs. Edgar was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car situation and was very understandable/relatable. Ginger, also helped us with the payment process and was very friendly and really nice. Good people!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

We had the best experience at Sangster Motors! Their staff and family were amazing. We had a few issues with the truck that we had purchased and they got right on it and got it fixed. Their communication was outstanding. Highly recommended this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Very professional courteous staff, was told what was wrong quickly and had it replaced on time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

I have been treated with nothing less than five star respect during the entire buying process. Every question asked is received and responded to with utmost importance. I feel that I have made life long friends with the understanding and patient folks at Sangsters. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! I will never look for a vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

This is the second vehicle I've bought through Sangster Motors and it's been great both times. More than fair on my trade in and straight up pricing on my purchase. I appreciate having a mutual respect with a local dealer and will continue to work with them in the future; thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Very friendly and everyone is willing to help out even when you are dealing with another sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The loan department worked faster than any other dealership I have dealt with, they found good rates. Not just one salesman but a few helped me with guestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Good service and the best part was I had a chance to talk with the young man that owns the operation, Don. I've known him only 30 years and bought vehicles for 30 yrs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Great communication, quick to get in and quick dialogue about what was going on while it was in the shop

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Quick and easy. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

If you want to buy from an honest and quite possibly the last grassroots family business Sangster motors might not be for you, If you do though they are a NO pressure dealership with a great family vibe. Every dealership can always be great but it’s when things (manufacturer’s fault) go wrong the difference is how your represented and taken care of and that’s the point you realize your at a great place and a partner in buying a vehicle. Sangster actually sold my son his first new truck and being 21 you worry so I went with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Great service and very easy to work with! Jake was very knowledgeable and help get me set up with the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Had to have my transmission replaced on my 2014 yukon. Edgar in the service department was awesome to work with. My car was still under third-party warranty and Edgar helped work with the warranty company to get the parts, which took about a month. But Edgar kept me informed the entire time and proactively called to check in with me throughout the entire process. Once gangster received the part they had it installed and had my car back to me in one day. Will definitely be purchasing through Sangster the next time I need to buy a car and cannot recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Tracy always helps me out and does the best job she can

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Good experience. Salesman was not pushy. Closing was quick and easy. Truck was clean and gassed up at delivery

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Good service department, fixed it right, Tracy kept me informed, and vehicle was clean when I got it back. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Easy to make a service appt as Tracy always takes care of us. I couldn’t tell that any work had been done. Kudos to the mechanic who worked on it. Always nice to have the truck come back washed. Thank you Kerry Glessner

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

GREAT SERVICE

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

2nd vehicle we’ve purchased through Jake Sangster in 2 years. Great service from a “real” family owned dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

great and fast service. knowledgeable technicians, friendly staff and a vacuum with car wash included.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Best dealership in Wenatchee! They have an amazing, and super friendly staff!! Great working with them for all these years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

So thankful to have my truck serviced at Sangsters! The staff is extremely helpful! The shop is quick at what they do! They go above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Very friendly and EFFICIENT group of people. <3 Had a great experience, start to end.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review